PARTNERS

 

 

 

 Alessandro Turini

turini@auditstudio.it

Dott. Commercialista e Revisore Contabile

 Enrico Pecchia

pecchia@auditstudio.it

Dott. Commercialista e Revisore Contabile

 Antonella Venturi

venturi@auditstudio.it

Consulente del lavoro e revisore contabile

 Michela Cesaretti

cesaretti@auditstudio.it

Consulente del lavoro

 

 STAFF

 

 

 

 Gabriele Martellucci

martellucci@auditstudio.it

Dott. Commercialista e Revisore Contabile

 Meri Giannarelli

giannarelli@auditstudio.it

Dott. Commercialista e Revisore Contabile

 

 UFFICIO CONTABILITA'

 

Flavia Mariottini mariottini@auditstudio.it
Monica Favilli favilli@auditstudio.it
Sara Sgammato sgammato@auditstudio.it
Alessandra Ridi ridi@auditstudio.it
Martina Cappellini cappellini@auditstudio.it
   

 UFFICIO PAGHE

 

   
Monica Morelli morelli@auditstudio.it
Silvia Paniccio paniccio@auditstudio.it
Debora Farruggio farruggio@auditstudio.it
Francesca Tedeschi tedeschi@auditstudio.it
Rosalba Musco musco@auditstudio.it
Gaia Furculita gaia@auditstudio.it
   

 

 SEGRETERIA

 

   
Cinzia Donatucci donatucci@auditstudio.it 
Mauricia Orlando orlando@auditstudio.it
   
 

Audit Studio Piazza G. Verdi, 14 - 57025 Piombino (LI) tel. 0565/38662 - 49376 Fax. 0565/220230 - P.iva 01278040496

design:minddesign